Testimonials

CARS
Jenna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
Excellent Car Buying Experience

I really liked how knowledgeable and helpful everyone at the Rotolo Motors was with helping me find the right new vehicle. Rotolo's made my car buying experience pleasant and easier than any of the previous experiences buying a vehicle from another dealership. I was greatly satisfied with my experience with Rotolo Motors. I will definitely be purchasing again from Rotolo's in the future and would recommend this car dealership to anyone.

GOOGLE
Michael Fincik
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
Michael Fincik

I've had several good experiences w/ Rotolos over the years. Always corteous, expert repair work and competive prices on automobiles. I'll buy my next auto there!

CARS
William
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2020
Great service

I’ve bought several cars there over the years and have always been completely satisfied and recommend anyone to go there to purchase a vehicle

GOOGLE
JL Carter Jr.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2020
GOOGLE
R.R. Sciullo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
R.R. Sciullo

Purchased a Grand Cherokee today and couldn't be any happier. Great pricing and easy all the way to pickup of vehicle. I appreciated the straight forward sales approach from Justin and no hidden costs or up-selling from the finance department. I was told about Rotolo's from other people and glad I made the journey from the South Hills- driving past 2 other Jeep Dealerships. I would much rather make the drive and save a a lot of money than pay for the enormous overhead of 2 story glass showrooms and popcorn machines. Thank you

CARS
Ryan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Awesome job rotolos

They were open and honest about the service required for my vehicle. Great to work with. Will recommend them to everyone that I know.

CARS
Ralph
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Great buying process!! Five stars

Very pleasant experience! No pressure. All questions were answered. I even had to go back a week later because I had a question and Justin was very helpful!

CARS
James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Great service

Friendly and attentive staff. Unlike other dealers, they were easy to work with and were open and honest the whole time.

CARS
Ronald
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Great service, familiar faces, convenient

Ashley Grillo and Sue Williams are the best. Made it easy to expedite the sales process...I love my "gently-used" JEEP and got an awesome deal since I had to push my trade-in to their front door...also Josie and Ronnie made a point to stop by and say Hello, will certainly refer others to Rotolo's Auto...shop local :)

CARS
Scott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Great service!

I was in and out pretty quickly for my oil change. No complaints. It was a free oil change from when we bought the van, so that made it even better.

EDMUNDS
Ralph
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Great car-buying experience

I have now purchased 6 cars over the past decade from Rotolos. Why? First they present a warm and welcoming sales atmosphere. They are simply "personable". Secondly they will work with the customer in every way possible to match you with the right car- if it isn't in their stock on the lot they will trade with other dealers to get what you need and want. Thirdly they will find every way possible to make the car affordable via discount, rebates, financing arrangements, etc. Simply put, they will do all that is possible to match you with the right car at a good price. Lastly, they are efficient. Once the sales figures are agreed upon they prepare the paperwork and the closing is completed in the minimal amount of time. My recent purchase was closed in about 15 minutes.

CARS
Ralph
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Great car-buying experience

I have now purchased 6 cars over the past decade from Rotolos. Why? First they present a warm and welcoming sales atmosphere. They are simply "personable". Secondly they will work with the customer in every way possible to match you with the right car- if it isn't in their stock on the lot they will trade with other dealers to get what you need and want. Thirdly they will find every way possible to make the car affordable via discount, rebates, financing arrangements, etc. Simply put, they will do all that is possible to match you with the right car at a good price. Lastly, they are efficient. Once the sales figures are agreed upon they prepare the paperwork and the closing is completed in the minimal amount of time. My recent purchase was closed in about 15 minutes.

EDMUNDS
Ronald
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
State Insp

Friendly and Through

CARS
David
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Pleasurable buying experience with great hometown

Ashley Grillo was the best sales person I have ever dealt with. She was knowledgeable about the Ram 1500 and took the time to explain vehicle options. There was no pressure or hassle as she made the deal. You will be my car dealer of choice for now on. Just a pleasant experience.

EDMUNDS
George
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
Great Dealership with a Great Staff

Rich, Joyce, and everyone at Rotolo’s have always went above and beyond to provide a great experience.

GOOGLE
Shawn diesel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
Shawn diesel

They are amazing in all departments

CARS
Jeri
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
Repeat customer, satisfied with sales and service!

I have been a customer for over 20 years, I feel like part of the family! Sales, service always great to work with! Thank you!

CARS
Doreen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
VERY CORDIAL AND PROMPT, EXCELLENT SERVICE

vERY GOOD SERVICE AND PROMPT. WATING ROOM VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. cOFEE AVAILABLE ALONG WITH ALL FACILITIES. THANK YOU DEFINATELY POSITIVE FEEDBACK

CARS
Linda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
Service

I was there for my State Inspection. It was in and out. Your people as always are friendly and helpful.

CARS
Floyd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
Great service

Great service all around! Very pleased with the customer service, They did great work and in a very timely manor.

CARS
Gered
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
Thank you!

Justin was great, we originally came in for a 2017 Jeep Renegade and he got us into a brand new 2020 Renegade!

EDMUNDS
Curtis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
?

Service employees are knowledgeable and on time

EDMUNDS
David
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
Positive Experience

Always have a professional and pleasant service appointment at Rotolo's. No complaints.

CARS
Joseph
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Bill Petras

I was treated fairly, with me trade in and my purchase . Every dealership talks a great story. I went into your place, not knowing or on any recommendations. From your sales, Jill,to appraisal and finance with Gator, I was never treated better. Car purchase is stressful, I have many experiences with dealerships and I can say this is the best . I did my homework on my trade and the vehicle I was interested in. You met and exceed my expectations. Thank you and your staff for doing it right .

CARS
William
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Great service, clean facility.

The staff was very friendly and attentive. They answered all my questions. They were very knowledgeable. It was a very informative buying process.

CARS
Jeffrey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Happy

Didn't wait all day can talk them like people not just about car nice gazeenoo out sidr waiting room was clean fresh coffee cold water glad to see open Saturday now also

CARS
Scott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
Fast inspection. Friendly staff.

Staff was very friendly. I did not have to wait very long while my jeep was getting inspected. The waiting area was very clean.

CARS
Erin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
Excellence

Staff is always pleasant and friendly. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sale and service. They pay attention to the customer.

EDMUNDS
Sara
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2020
Great and Friendly Help

I was able to test drive the jeep twice to make sure I really liked the way it rode. I was also able to work with Ashley to make sure I got a great deal.

CARS
Patricia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2020
Rotolo Motors

Patient in helping me find the right vehicle! The owner personally thanked me and made sure I was satisfied. Gillian was nice and thorough.

CARS
Janet
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2020
GREAT DEALERSHIP

VERY HELPFUL TO MY NEEDS AND QUESTIONS. VERY DOWN TO EARTH AND A GREAT SELECTION OF VEHICLES. IT IS MY FIRST JEEP AND WILL NOT BE MY LAST FROM THERE.

EDMUNDS
John
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Normal maintenance

As always a five star experience

GOOGLE
Jack Kress
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Jack Kress

Great buying experience at Rotolo's!

GOOGLE
Jeff Milosevich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-11-2020
Jeff Milosevich

Took me on time clean lounge area nice gazeenoo! Friendly staff

GOOGLE
Bruce Peroney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-11-2020
Bruce Peroney

Bought a 2018 Rram 1500 truck whhich had low miles an was in excellent shape. Best dael I could find after searching the web for two months. Everyone wad very helpful especially my sales perso? Person jillian

GOOGLE
Michael F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Michael F

"Service" that word, does not accurately describe what the team at Rotolo's provides. They simply go above and beyond! I recently purchased a 2020 Dodge Charger Hellcat Daytona (one of 501) and had to go out of state to find it. Now, three months later I need service but never owned a Dodge car before. I did my research on all the local dealers and asked questions of people I knew. I chose Rotolo's. I was treated so kindly from my first contact with Rich Black. Jim Wilson, the tech. who worked on my car was a great guy! He was knowledgeable and I received my car repaired and in outstanding condition. AJ took time with me to assure my satisfaction and even Ronnie Rotolo got involved over an appearance issue that I didn't take it in for! These guys are great! And I didn't even buy my car here! I will only take my car here for continued service and highly recommend them (and I have another dealer four miles from my house). Thank you everyone!

GOOGLE
Kayla Guta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Kayla Guta

UPDATED I just bought my second vehicle from this amazing dealer, five stars as expected! I worked with Justin this time and he was very professional and listened to my needs in a vehicle. They were very helpful in getting the price where I needed it. Will never go to a different dealer!! 2 years agodago:with Jim S. Was very easy to work with and did everything he could to get me a vehicle I liked and could afford. Very fast transaction. Would recommend this dealer and salesman to everyone!!

CARS
George
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2020
Nice, efficient, professional

Nice, efficient, professional I highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase. We were very happy with our experience at this dealership.

EDMUNDS
Edward
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2020
work done on my car

Very professional at what they do. Always told me how much it would cost before doing any work and if there was anything else they found.

CARS
Edward
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2020
Great service

Very professional at what they do. Always told me how much it would cost before doing any work and if there was anything else they found.

CARS
Brian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2020
Great Service

Friendy Family Oriented Atmosphere - Willing to work with you to get you a great deal. I felt like I was part of their family while buying. Our first service appointment was very smooth.

CARS
Craig
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2020
Great price friendly dealership

Easy to deal with. Friendly staff and service. Jim Smearman was a knowledge sales consultant. Josie is my friend again.

CARS
Kenneth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2020
Recall and service, oil change

Everything from the call to doing the recall and my oil change to the delivery they go out of there way. I like the added care to the customer.

CARS
Angela
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
Great Family Owned Business!

Thank you Josie, Mark, Justin, Eric and Sue for everything! A big thanks to my new sales consultant Justin, who worked diligently to find the vehicle with the exact specifications that I had requested! Justin made sure that I didn't have to settle for less! I never felt any pressure to buy the vehicle. No pushy sales people. Nice, relaxed and welcoming atmosphere!