How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers and if you’re a Rotolo's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram customer, then we want to hear from you. Write us a testimonial on your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find your review and take your words to heart. If you aren’t a Rotolo's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram customer, then read the reviews below to learn all about us through the eyes of our previous customers.

144 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
142
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Honesty and how fast they scheduled my appt. great work. Service department is friendly and makes sure the work is quality.
James
2019-09-27
Easy and convenient for people that work. Love the shuttle service and pay online!! When I arrive to drop of vehicle at service , it takes just a few minutes to check I and a shuttle is waiting to take me to work.
Suzette
2019-10-13
Great customer service! Best mechanic ever Jimmy Wilson! Thank you for always going above and beyond!! Rotolos is number one in customer service!
Jeanne
2019-08-06
The staff is Excellent. They make you feel right at home. I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you!!
Gillian
2019-08-25
The salesman was very helpful in my situation in buying a car out of my state of residence. I was able to get what I wanted for a lot lower price than I could get locally.
Harry
2019-12-19
Jim was extremely helpful and efficient. He answered all my questions and was very easy to work with. Started with a great price and he and Eric in finance gave me a great deal.
Erica
2019-12-17
They’re always very friendly. They did an amazing job fixing my car. I was very impressed when I picked it up from their shop and see that looked like nothing had happened. Great Job guys! Thank you so much!!
Guadalupe
2019-12-13
Rich and mechanics are the best would not anywhere else even though there is a ram dealer 5 minutes from me. I drive 45 my mutes plus tolls to go to rotolo’s.... that tells you all you need to know!
J
2019-12-13
My appointment was on time and the team addressed all of my concerns. It was a simple oil change, however I had another concern they addressed on th spot!
Amy
2019-08-22
They work work with you to get the best deal clean and well maintained its hard to find a dealership like them
Alfred
2019-07-27