How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers and if you’re a Rotolo's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram customer, then we want to hear from you. Write us a testimonial on your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find your review and take your words to heart. If you aren’t a Rotolo's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram customer, then read the reviews below to learn all about us through the eyes of our previous customers.

87 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
85
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great customer service! Best mechanic ever Jimmy Wilson! Thank you for always going above and beyond!! Rotolos is number one in customer service!
Jeanne
2019-08-06
The staff is Excellent. They make you feel right at home. I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you!!
Gillian
2019-08-25
My appointment was on time and the team addressed all of my concerns. It was a simple oil change, however I had another concern they addressed on th spot!
Amy
2019-08-22
They work work with you to get the best deal clean and well maintained its hard to find a dealership like them
Alfred
2019-07-27
The service here is always great. The pricing on parts and maintenance is reasonable as compared to other jeep dealerships.
Sheila
2019-08-18
Everyone was very personable. Thanks to Sue form making this a great process. If I need any more vehicles, I’ll be looking there first.
Lynette
2019-07-22
Sue was a great sales lady! The whole team at Rotolo's is awesome! This is the second vehicle I've purchased from them. They really work on getting you into a vehicle, unlike others that can't even call you back to let you know one way or another. I'm grateful for Rotolo's and will refer anyone that is looking to give them the business. They deserve it!!! Thank you Sue Williams and anyone that had a hand in my recent purchase. I love my Jeep!
Jennifer
2019-09-12
Salesman and Sales Manager were awesome! Really enjoyed the personal touch and will definitely consider buying another vehicle at this dealership.
Robert
2019-07-20
Knowledge of sales person and ease of completing the deal. The staff was extremely courteous. The efficiency of signing the paperwork. Will definitely recommend!
Patricia
2019-09-12
Fast friendly and thorough service. The staff made me feel like I was an important customer not just some random guy getting an oil change.
Louis
2019-07-17