How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers and if you’re a Rotolo's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram customer, then we want to hear from you. Write us a testimonial on your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find your review and take your words to heart. If you aren’t a Rotolo's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram customer, then read the reviews below to learn all about us through the eyes of our previous customers.

194 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
192
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Honesty and how fast they scheduled my appt. great work. Service department is friendly and makes sure the work is quality.
James
2019-09-27
Easy and convenient for people that work. Love the shuttle service and pay online!! When I arrive to drop of vehicle at service , it takes just a few minutes to check I and a shuttle is waiting to take me to work.
Suzette
2019-10-13
I was glad it didn’t take to long to get the deal I wanted. My sales person was a really nice guy.
Nancy
2020-02-27
my whole family has bought from rotolos for the past 20 years. great experience every time. thats why we come back
Deborah
2020-02-27
Staff was very friendly and the mechanic was extremely knowledgeable. I don’t plan on taking my vehicle anywhere else for mechanic work, or for any new purchases in the future
Andrew
2020-02-27
Great customer service! Best mechanic ever Jimmy Wilson! Thank you for always going above and beyond!! Rotolos is number one in customer service!
Jeanne
2019-08-06
The staff is Excellent. They make you feel right at home. I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you!!
Gillian
2019-08-25
The salesman was very helpful in my situation in buying a car out of my state of residence. I was able to get what I wanted for a lot lower price than I could get locally.
Harry
2019-12-19
Jim was extremely helpful and efficient. He answered all my questions and was very easy to work with. Started with a great price and he and Eric in finance gave me a great deal.
Erica
2019-12-17
They’re always very friendly. They did an amazing job fixing my car. I was very impressed when I picked it up from their shop and see that looked like nothing had happened. Great Job guys! Thank you so much!!
Guadalupe
2019-12-13