How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers and if you’re a Rotolo's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram customer, then we want to hear from you. Write us a testimonial on your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find your review and take your words to heart. If you aren’t a Rotolo's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram customer, then read the reviews below to learn all about us through the eyes of our previous customers.

105 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
103
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Honesty and how fast they scheduled my appt. great work. Service department is friendly and makes sure the work is quality.
James
2019-09-27
Easy and convenient for people that work. Love the shuttle service and pay online!! When I arrive to drop of vehicle at service , it takes just a few minutes to check I and a shuttle is waiting to take me to work.
Suzette
2019-10-13
Great customer service! Best mechanic ever Jimmy Wilson! Thank you for always going above and beyond!! Rotolos is number one in customer service!
Jeanne
2019-08-06
The staff is Excellent. They make you feel right at home. I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you!!
Gillian
2019-08-25
My appointment was on time and the team addressed all of my concerns. It was a simple oil change, however I had another concern they addressed on th spot!
Amy
2019-08-22
They work work with you to get the best deal clean and well maintained its hard to find a dealership like them
Alfred
2019-07-27
The service here is always great. The pricing on parts and maintenance is reasonable as compared to other jeep dealerships.
Sheila
2019-08-18
Everyone was very personable. Thanks to Sue form making this a great process. If I need any more vehicles, I’ll be looking there first.
Lynette
2019-07-22
Sue was a great sales lady! The whole team at Rotolo's is awesome! This is the second vehicle I've purchased from them. They really work on getting you into a vehicle, unlike others that can't even call you back to let you know one way or another. I'm grateful for Rotolo's and will refer anyone that is looking to give them the business. They deserve it!!! Thank you Sue Williams and anyone that had a hand in my recent purchase. I love my Jeep!
Jennifer
2019-09-12
Salesman and Sales Manager were awesome! Really enjoyed the personal touch and will definitely consider buying another vehicle at this dealership.
Robert
2019-07-20